Paragraph 16: NFred Comes Clean.

justin beiber

I’ve been hiding something from those close to me for quite some time.

It’s been weighing heavily on me and it’s getting harder and harder to keep inside.

I think it’s time I come clean for the sake of my own sanity.

Here goes…

 

I’m a huge Justin Bieber fan.

 

I understand if your opinion of me changes, but holy crap have you listened to his new music? It’s seriously SO GOOD.

And let me set the record straight. No, I don’t have “feelings” for Justin Bieber. Sure, he’s pretty to look at, but he doesn’t send me into a tizzy like some of my other celebrity crushes…like…I don’t know…Alex Trebek for example.

With Justin Bieber, it’s all about the music. It’s so darn catchy! And the fact that he’s doing so well after a couple of “iffy” years, makes my mom heart swell with pride.

In fact, I think Justin Bieber could benefit from some of my serious momming. A little disciple and tough love would go a long way in ensuring that he continues to make fun songs that I can sing along with while driving my mini van.

What a relief to get that off my chest!

Oh and what’s that? You feel the same way?!?!?!?

I knew I wasn’t the only one!!!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you tomorrow,

NFred.

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Paragraph 16: NFred Comes Clean.

  1. PhoreverPhanPhather says:

    Which Bieber are you talking about?
    Bare-all Bieber – promising the stars if only we forgive him!
    or
    Bare-Ass Bieber – still delivering the same old moon, this time to Mexico.
    see: http://www.tmz.com/2016/01/09/justin-bieber-leaves-mexico-myan-ruins/

Tell me I'm pretty...or leave a comment...or BOTH!

