Paragraph # 14: Two Deep Thoughts, by NFred.

I’m not a bath person.

Soaking in a hot tub is basically making soup out of yourself.

Baths are boring. What do people even do in there? Stare at the ceiling and wait for their fingers to prune?

I’ve tried reading in the bath and that’s irksome as hell. The pages get wet, my glasses get foggy.

Baths are the worst.

I’m also not a wine person.

I like the idea of having a glass of wine after a long day, but it’s awful. Red, white, it all tastes like expired grape juice to me.

And why does it make my mouth so dry? Like sandpaper. My throat gets more and more parched with every sip.

I think people only drink wine because it makes them look classy. I went through a phase where I drank beer from a wine glass and I know for a fact that I looked fancy as fuck.

Wine is the worst.

Those are my two deep thoughts for the night.

What do you think is the worst?

I hope it’s not this blog.

That would make me sad.

So sad that the only thing that would cheer me up would be a cold beer in a hot shower.

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you tomorrow,

NFred.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me I'm pretty...or leave a comment...or BOTH!

