Paragraph #10; Paragraph Roulette.

You guys.

How fun was Haiku Roulette?

So fun, right?!

I had such a good time that I’ve decided to expand on my Haiku Roulette empire. Without further ado, please allow me the pleasure of introducing my newest game; PARAGRAPH ROULETTE!!!

Same rules as Haiku Roulette, but you need to generate TEN random words that MUST BE USED in one paragraph.

How pumped are you to play?

I literally can not wait another second!!!

Here we go…

Random words;

  1. tomatoes
  2. head
  3. concerned
  4. damaged
  5. snore
  6. boring
  7. fasten
  8. left
  9. scissors
  10. doubtful

 

The blood was the colour of stewed tomatoes. It ran down his head and left stains on the duvet. I shouldn’t have lashed out with the scissors, but I couldn’t take it any more. Not one more snore. When the police arrived, I answered their boring questions and sensed that they were doubtful that I was the killer. A police officer held my hand as I watched the coroner fasten my husband into a body bag. He offered words of comfort and looked at me with sad, concerned eyes. If only he knew that I was more upset about the damaged duvet.

 

THAT WAS SO HARD…BUT SO FUN!!!

It took me well over an hour to write and I was only interrupted once by my husband snoring on the couch. I wonder how he’s going to feel when he reads this tomorrow?!?!?!?!?

Have any Paragraph Haiku to share? I’d LOVE to see them!

Thanks for reading!

See you tomorrow,

NFRed.

 

 

*** Please rest assured that this is a piece of fiction. I love my husband and his epic snoring.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tell me I'm pretty...or leave a comment...or BOTH!

