Friday Format

Image

 

 

It’s time to get real…

Friday is no longer the magical writing night that it used to be.

Sadly, soccer has now taken over my peak Friday writing hours. By the time we get home and get the kids settled, I’m totally wiped…so wiped that I just fell asleep while watching the original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movie from 1990. That movie is freak’n amazing! AMAZING! And I passed out before the turtles saved Splinter! 

Anyhooo…

This is a quick post to let y’all know that I’m scrapping the Friday Format on What NFred Said. I love doing this blog and am still committed to writing at least once a week…just not on Fridays.

RIP FRIDAY FORMAT. 

On to bigger and hopefully better things…starting with BED TIME.

TURTLE POWER!

 

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Friday Format

  1. Phorever Phan, Phather says:

    Phunny, Phriday phelt phine phor Phather.

Tell me I'm pretty...or leave a comment...or BOTH!

