Frothy Friday

Image

My internet has been totally wonky since yesterday.

It seems to be working just fine now.

I’m going to pretend that it’s still broken and use that as an excuse NOT to blog tonight.

I’m in no state to write anything even remotely intelligent, witty or coherent.

Here are the reasons why;

1. I just spent my evening being on the receiving end of my five year old’s shit list.

2. I am pooped from a long day of work.

3. There is a mass amount of beer in my fridge that is calling my name. It’s saying, NFred! Drink us! Drink us all! We taste so good! We love you! We’ll make all your troubles disappear! Don’t spend your night on the computer! Spend all your time with us, DRINKING!”

You have to admit that the beer in my fridge does have several compelling arguments.

Therefore, I shall choose beer over blog tonight.

BUT WAIT!!!

I’m working on something that I hope will be ready soon…

I promise that it will be as intriguing as a cat wearing a ball gown.

I PROMISE!

Now off to beer I go!

Hope you’re all enjoying a Frothy Friday!

Tagged , , , , ,

Tell me I'm pretty...or leave a comment...or BOTH!

